Chess24 Sopiko Scotch

6th Rabat Blitz Marathon 2015 (Games and Results)

6th Rabat Blitz Marathon 2015

The 6th Rabat Blitz Marathon took place on 16th May 2015. Leading players: Mamedyarov, Shirov, Fedorchuk, Van Wely, Fridman, L'Ami, Heberla, Peralta, Libiszewski, Romero Holmes, Larino Nieto etc. Erwin L'Ami won with 18½/21 ahead of Shakhriyar Mamedyarov on 18pts, Daniel Fridman 16, Loek van Wely 15, Bartlomiej Heberla and Alexei Shirov 14½ a full table is not yet available.

6th Rabat Blitz Marathon 2015 (Rabat MAR)
Sat 16th May 2015 - Sat 16th May 2015 - Official Site - Live

6th Rabat Blitz Marathon (21 Rds Swiss Indiv TC:5m) - Games in PGN: Games

6th Rabat Blitz Marathon (21 Rds Swiss Indiv TC: 5m) - Games in PGN: Games


ChessTempo viewer

NIC Timmans Titans

Chess and Bridge Shop Karjakin-Nakamura December 15th

American Chess Magazine 4

ChessBase Ad 1 Video

Ginger GM - Chess Grandmaster Simon Williams

Contact Mark Crowther (TWIC) if you wish to advertise here.

The Week in Chess Magazine

Send a £30 donation via Paypal and contact me via email (Email Mark Crowther - I'll send you an address for a cbv file of my personal copy of every issue of the games in one database. Over 2 million games.

Read about 20 years of TWIC.

Read about issue 1200.

TWIC 1205 11th December 2017 - 3349 games

Read TWIC 1205

Download TWIC 1205 PGN

Download TWIC 1205 ChessBase